THIRDHOME Adventures THIRDHOME Adventures THIRDHOME Exchange THIRDHOME Rentals THIRDHOME
Current Promotions
Cousteau Fiji Island - private island

Where Luxury & Adventure Collide

Embrace your curiosity and explore our one-of-a-kind Adventures.

View Our Latest Adventures
map map

Current Adventures

Location Icon
Savusavu, Fiji

Jean-Michel Cousteau’s Fiji Island Hideaway Adventure

Dive into an exclusive experience at the award-winning Jean-Michel Cousteau Fiji Island Resort.

Sat Sep 5 – Sat Sep 12, 2020
$6395/Person 42 Spots Left
Gorillas
Location Icon
Kigali, Rwanda & 2 more

The Ultimate African Safari

Thu Jun 18 – Mon Jun 29, 2020 Sun Jun 21 – Wed Jul 1, 2020
$13665/Person 5 Spots Left
Buffalo Soul - JT singing
Location Icon
Nashville, TN

SOUL TO SOUL IN NASHVILLE “MUSIC CITY”

Thu Jul 4 – Sun Jul 7, 2019 Thu Jul 18 – Sun Jul 21, 2019 Thu Jul 25 – Sun Jul 28, 2019 + 2 more
$1295/Person

What are Adventures?

Adventures are small–group organized luxury tours or niche getaways curated by THIRDHOME Custom Travel with set departure dates. Each Adventure features a unique itinerary, blending special hosts with coveted experiences and local insider access. Some Adventures will be hosted by celebrities, while others will be hosted by experts in their field, such as renowned conservationists, photographers, entertainers or chefs.  Each Adventure is a transformative and luxury-filled journey like no other.

Cousteau Fiji Island - JMC and sea turtle diving
Zafiro Amazon Cruise exterior
Rwanda - siverback gorilla
Cuba ladies havana

Past Adventures

Inner circle Amazon Zafiro-exterior-2

Amazon River Voyage

Learn More

Mariel Hemingway Hero shot Cuba Hidden Havana

Mariel Hemingway’s Hidden Havana

Learn More

Cottar's safari tent - Family Tent Twin Beds Setup

COTTAR’S 1920 GLAMPING SAFARI

Learn More

THIRDHOME Blog

Meet your Nashville Adventure host: JT Hodges

Meet your Nashville Adventure host: JT Hodges

Get to know THIRDHOME Adventure host, JT Hodges, and learn more about this extraordinary Soul to Soul Adventure!…

– Read More –
Traveler Spotlight: Alli Gulliver’s First Inner Circle Adventure to Cuba

Traveler Spotlight: Alli Gulliver’s First Inner Circle Adventure to Cuba

THIRDHOME member Alli Gulliver just returned from Cuba on Mariel Hemingway’s Hidden Havana Adventure – See what she…

– Read More –