THIRDHOME Adventures THIRDHOME Adventures THIRDHOME Exchange THIRDHOME Rentals THIRDHOME
Join

Current Adventures

The Empire of Machu Picchu

Discover the ancient Lost Andean Citadel and explore its shrouded mystery by rail and foot

View Adventure
Location Icon
Italy

Italy’s Hidden Culinary Treasures

Explore the roots of Italy’s treasures from culinary to historic and uncover the prismatic wonders of its regional gems.

Sun Aug 16 – Wed Aug 26, 2020
$4199/Person Spots Left
Location Icon
Savusavu, Fiji

Jean-Michel Cousteau’s Fiji Island Hideaway Adventure

Sat Sep 5 – Sat Sep 12, 2020
$6395/Person Spots Left
Location Icon
Morocco

Majestic Cultures of Mystical Morocco

Fri Oct 2 – Sun Oct 11, 2020 Mon Oct 5 – Wed Oct 14, 2020
$/SOLD OUT Spots Left
Gorillas
Location Icon
Kigali, Rwanda & 2 more

The Ultimate African Safari

Thu Jun 18 – Mon Jun 29, 2020
$13665/Person 0 Spots Left